MMHA Info


2017 - 2018 Executive Board Members

PRESIDENT    Bill Hughes 780-674-0654 bill.hughes@gibsons.com
VICE PRESIDENT    Dawne Prutton 780-305-9080 diprutton@hotmail.com
REGISTRAR  Mike Petersen 780-706-5467 mpet1@telus.net
TREASURER Shannon Maskowitz 780-778-1184 mudmonkey@xplornet.com
SECRETARY Kariann Roszko 780-706-0076 kroszko1@xplornet.com
FUNDRAISING Kim O'Dempsey 780-305-6035 km_odempsay@gmail.com
REF COOR. Amy McKee  780-396-9914  Fivelakesfarms@outlook.com
EQUIP MANAGER Parry Arnell 780-305-3926 lparnell@telus.net
DIRECTORS Allan Adams 780-786-4108 haadams12@hotmail.com
  Clayton Crossland 780-778-0038 Clayton@venomenergy.com
  Tanya Vanderwell 780-305-5095 tanyavanderwell@yahoo.ca
  Kodie Daffurn 780-284-2009 kccnawrot@live.ca
 

Joanne Bussche 

 780-706-0159 wnjbussche@xplornet.ca

 

REFEREE CO-ORDINATOR, Amy McKee 780-396-9914 (Fivelakesfarms@outlook.com)


MMH Bylaws.pdf

MMH Handbook.pdf

 MMH Apparel - will be at the arena to try on and order:

Tues, Oct 10/17 from 5:30-7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 11/17 from 6:00-7:00 pm

 

 

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.