2019 - 2020 Executive Board Members

PRESIDENT    Mike Petersen 780-706-5467 mpet1(@)
VICE PRESIDENT    Bill Hughes 780-674-0654
REGISTRAR  Amy Pas 780-305-9274 amypas6(@)
TREASURER Terra Milburn 403-478-1915
SECRETARY Tanya Vanderwell 780-305-5095 tanyavanderwell(@)
REF COOR. Amy Preugschas  780-396-9914  Fivelakesfarms(@)
EQUIP MANAGER Clayton Crossland 780-778-0038 Clayton(@)
DIRECTORS Nolan Andriuk     
  Kodie Daffurn 780-284-2009


  Sheldon Hillgardner 780-305-1066

  Melody Moon 780-785-9696 melmoon13(@)


Mona Chittick 780-779-1412


Division Directors for the 2019-20 season are as follows:

Initiation - Kodie Daffurn 

Novice - Amy Pas

Atom - Sheldon Hillgardner

Peewee - Tanya Vanderwell 

Bantam - Bill Hughes

Female: Amy Pas



AA Rep: Bill Hughes, with Sheldon Hillgardner as back up

Coach Director: Mike Petersen

Communication/Website: Kodie Daffurn

Equipment Manager: Clayton Crossland

Game & Conduct (sanction, exhibition, travel permits): Mona Chittick

Fundraising Director: Terra Milburn, Mel Moon with parent committee

Ice Scheduler: Bill Hughes

Manager Mentor: Tanya Vanderwell

NAI Rep/governor rep: Nolan Andriuk

Pictures/Apparel: Kodie Daffurn

Player and Goalie Development: Mel Moon

RIC/Ref schedular: Amy Preugschas






Upcoming Events

Nov. 23, 2019 9:00 AM to Nov. 24, 2019 7:00 PM

PeeWee Tournament
Mayerthorpe Exhibition Center
Tournament info coming soon

read more »

Dec. 07, 2019 9:00 AM to Dec. 08, 2019 7:00 PM

Atom Tournament
Mayerthorpe Exhibition Center
Tournament info coming soon

read more »

Jan. 07, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Team photos

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.