Registration is ONLINE.

Deadline August 1, registration will still be accepted after this date, returning members will be penalized a $100 late fee new members to MMH will NOT be penalized the late fee.

A $100.00 deposit is required with each registration, there will be a $100.00 fine for late registration unless you are a new member to the community.  Late registration fee will only apply after the August 1 deadline for current MMH members  . New members must provide their birth certificate and legal land description at the time of registration. Cheque or e-transfer will be the only accepted forms of payment, etransfers can be sent to (PASSWORD- MUSTANGS).

MMH fees for the 2019-2020 season are as follows;

Initiation $275
Novice   $450 
Atom    $590 
Peewee $ 610 
Bantam $640 
Midget $700


 Calling all Coaches!!!!

Coaches applications are due August 31st (found in the forms section) Criminal record checks MUST be submitted with applications.  Applications can be turned into Mike Petersen.

  • Criminal record checks are free at the local RCMP detachment, valid ID will be required, please be advised it can take up to several weeks to get your record.



Next Board Meeting August 13 7:30pm at the FCSS Building 

RAMP Family Account

This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.